Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Ire Limited Vinyl LP + Download & Etched D Side


Release Date: 25 September 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Ire Limited Vinyl LP + Download & Etched D Side To Basket 15.99

PARKWAY DRIVE Ire Limited Vinyl LP + Download & Etched D Side

The 5-piece metal band from Byron Bay, Australia formed in 2002. Parkway Drive has released four studio albums: Killing with a Smile (2005), Horizons (2007), Deep Blue (2010), and Atlas (2012). Always hungry, always filled with ambition, Parkway Drive is embraced by heavy music enthusiasts worldwide. As seen in the "Vice Grip" video, these demonstrations of risk-taking, of showing no fear, and of acquiring new skills could be a metaphor for the entire creation of Ire, the follow up to 2012's Atlas (certified gold in Australia). Parkway Drive has taken a stunning creative leap and produced what they consider to be a career-defining statement.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Destroyer
2. Dying To Believe
3. Vice Grip
4. Crushed

Disc: 2
1. Fractures
2. Writings on the Wall
3. Bottom Feeder

Disc: 3
1. The Sound of Violence
2. Vicious
3. Dedicated
4. A Deathless Song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal