Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Cass County Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Don Henley

Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 02 October 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Cass County Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Don Henley Cass County Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Don Henley will release CASS COUNTY, his fifth studio album, and first solo album in 15 years. Recorded primarily in Nashville, Tennessee, and Dallas, Texas, the album includes guest appearances from Merle Haggard, Miranda Lambert, Mick Jagger, Martina McBride, Jamey Johnson, Alison Krauss, Vince Gill and Dolly Parton. CASS COUNTY was produced by Don Henley and Stan Lynch, who also co-wrote 11 of the songs on the album, and represents both Henley’s roots and the next stop on his creative journey. “I was born and raised in Texas. I'm a Southerner and a Texan. So this is a natural progression for me. It's who I am and where I come from,” says Don Henley.

Featured Tracks:
1. Bramble Rose (Feat. Mick Jagger & Miranda Lambert)
2. The Cost of Living (Feat. Merle Haggard)
3. No, Thank You
4. Waiting Tables
5. Take a Picture of This
6. Too Far Gone
7. That Old Flame (Feat. Martina McBride)
8. The Brand New Tennessee Waltz
9. Words Can Break Your Heart
10. When I Stop Dreaming (Feat. Dolly Parton)
11. Praying for Rain
12. Too Much Pride
13. She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
14. Train in the Distance
15. A Younger Man
16. Where I Am Now
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal