Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ABYSMAL Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + 7 Inch


Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 18 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add ABYSMAL Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + 7 Inch To Basket £16.99

THE BLACK DAHLIA MUDER ABYSMAL Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + 7 Inch

American melodic death metallers release their new 10 track album on Metal Blade Records. Standard CD format, plus a Ltd edition deluxe hardcover 2 CD set containing a bonus disc of 3 new songs. Ltd (100) 180gm black vinyl LP includes a bonus 7" single containing the same 3 songs.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Receipt
2. Vlad, Son of the Dragon
3. Abysmal
4. Re-faced
5. Threat Level Number Three
6. The Fog
7. Stygiophobic
8. Asylum
9. The Advent
10. That Cannot Die Which Is Eternally Dead

Disc: 2
1. We Dead Are Best Left Underground
2. Hellion
3. Der Ton
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal