Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Awakening Limited Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 18 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Awakening Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

P.O.D The Awakening Limited Vinyl LP

Universal Music with T-Boy Records/UMe are excited to announce the brand new studio album from acclaimed metal band P.O.D, The Awakening. P.O.D. formed in San Diego, CA, in 1992, and have since charted their own course with worldwide sales exceeding 10 million, hugely successful international tours, and a series of chart-topping radio hits. Produced by longtime collaborator Howard Benson (Kelly Clarkson, My Chemical Romance, Daughtry), and featuring special guests apperarances from Maria Brink (In This Moment) and Lou Koller (Sick of it All), The Awakening releases August 21, and marks a new chapter for the southtown storytellers.

Featured Tracks:
1. Heroes - Roni Size & Reprazent
2. Born Slippy - Underworld
3. Bug Powder Dust - Bomb The Bass
4. Inner City Life - Goldie
5. Cascade Future - Sound of London
6. Water From A Vine Leaf - William Orbit
7. De Niro - Disco Evangelists
8. Figure Of 8 - The Grid
9. Space Face - Sub Sub
10. Pin Up Girls - Awesome 3
11. Killer - Adamski
12. Little Fluffy Clouds - The Orb
13. Understand This Groove - The UFI
14. Pacific 707 - 808 State
15. Do You Love What You Feel - Inner City
16. Talking With Myself - Electribe 101
17. Change - Blow
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal