Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Euphoria Mourning Limited 180gram Heavyweight Remastered Vinyl LP

Chris Cornell

Label: UMC
Release Date: 09 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £15.99

Chris Cornell Euphoria Mourning Limited 180gram Heavyweight Remastered Vinyl LP

First released in September 1999 under the title ‘Euphoria Morning’ (note the missing ‘u’), this was Cornell’s first solo album and his only album released between the split of Soundgarden and the formation of Audioslave. Featured on the album is first single, ‘Can’t Change Me’, which was nominated for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance at the 2000 GRAMMY® Awards. The album has been newly remastered and is now available on 180g heavyweight vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Can't Change Me
2. Flutter Girl
3. Preaching the End of the World
4. Follow My Way
5. When I'm Down
6. Mission
7. Wave Goodbye
8. Moonchild
9. Sweet Euphoria
10. Disappearing One
11. Pillow of Your Bones
12. Steel Rain
13. Can't Change Me (French Version)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal