Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Silence & Remorse Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 11 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Silence & Remorse Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Purple Silence & Remorse Limited Vinyl LP

Purple is the moniker of Berlin-via-Portugal artist Luis Dourado, a core member of the rising WeDidIt Collective (RL Grime, Shlohmo). His debut EP, "Salvation" introduced the world to his signature hazy, dark and emotionally driven sound. Pitchfork crowned the lead track "The Club" a "sonic gem" and Fact described the follow up track "Feel Alone" as "striking". His debut album "Silence & Remorse" continues his exploration into themes of lost love and lurking feelings of regret.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Extinction - Purple
2. Make You Mine - Purple
3. Never Come Back - Purple
4. Let Me Stay - Purple
5. It Ends Like This - Purple

Disc: 2
1. Secretly
2. I Swear
3. Silence & Remorse
4. Lost Boys
5. The Deepest Night
6. Hatred
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal