Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Edition 1 Limited Vinyl LP + Download

King Midas Sound / Fennesz

Label: Ninja Tune
Release Date: 18 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Edition 1 Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £12.99

King Midas Sound / Fennesz Edition 1 Limited Vinyl LP + Download

‘Edition 1’ is born from of a startling collaboration between The Bug’s Kevin Martin, singer / poet Roger Robinson, vocalist Kiki Hitomi and Austrian guitar virtuoso Fennesz.
· The first in a series of four collaborations between King Midas Sound and different artists, the album draws on the raw energy of The Bug’s 2014 album ‘Angels And Devils’ with the experimental soundscapes of Fennesz’s 2001 album, ‘Endless Summer’ and his more electronica-focused work on Touch.
· Artwork designed by Optigram.
· CD format includes a bonus disc of instrumental
· Vinyl format includes digital download of all tracks.
· The group will tour together throughout Europe with high profile performances this Autumn, including headlining St John’s at Hackney (UK) and Incubate Festival (NL).
· Recommended if you like The Bug, Raime, Lee Gamble, Vatican Shadow, Burial, Kerridge, Raster- Noton.

Featured Tracks:
1. Mysteries
2. On My Mind
3. Waves
4. Loving Or Leaving
5. Melt
6. Lighthouse
7. Above Water
8. We Walk Together
9. Our Love
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal