Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Flash The Leather Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album


Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 11 September 2015
Format: LP+CD

Add Flash The Leather Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album To Basket £16.99

THE BONES Flash The Leather Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

Are you ready to Rock? Are you ready to Roll? THE BONES are back! The four horsemen of the Rock'n'Roll apocalypse are about to ride the dusty roads of the universe once again. With their sixth full-length album, "Flash The Leather", it's about time to set the record straight. Punk Rock ranch smelling songs like the opening track "The Compadres" and the following nose cracking "Chainsaw" will let you follow the boys on another rowdy trip and wild riot into THE BONES' cosmos. For the first time ever the handsome foursome will hit you in the face with a song coming with German lyrics. "Die Wilden Jahre" is a sing-a-long Punk Rock'n'Roll anthem with guest vocals by the almighty Sammy Amara from the Broilers.

Featured Tracks:
1. El Intro
2. The Compadres
3. Chainsaw
4. Die Wilden Jahre
5. This Dance
6. Non Grata Stigmata
7. Bigger Than Jesus
8. Ms. Mortuary
9. A.L.F.
10. New Hooligans
11. C'mon C'mon
12. Bursting My Balls
13. In Rust We Trust
14. Salute the Remote
15. Violent Hostility
16. Dollar Signs & Kryptonite
17. Monkeys With Guns
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal