Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Right Arm Limited Vinyl LP

Grey Lands

Label: Paper Bag
Release Date: 11 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Right Arm Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Grey Lands Right Arm Limited Vinyl LP

Grey Lands debut album Right Arm is a throwback to the early days of American indie rock. Clocking in at just over 30 minutes, Right Arm's eight tracks are washed with spiked feedback that recalls Slanted and Enchanted or even Daydream Nation along with low frequency, start/stop, Swans-esque punches of bottom-end. The album was written, produced, recorded and mixed by the band's Wayne Petti with engineering assistance from Ryan Haslett (Sloan) and Graham Walsh (Alvvays, Metz). From the immediacy of first single 'False Alarm' to the Pacific North West-vibe of 'Another Lie' and the slow burning ‘Life Itself’, Grey Lands' Right Arm is set to make its mark on 2015.

Featured Tracks:
LP: A1. False Alarm 2. Another Lie 3. Lo-Fi Junkie 4. Life Itself B1. Arabian Knights 2. Go The Wrong Way 3. Recluse 4. Collide and Conquer
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal