Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Brutal Planet Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP

Alice Cooper

Label: Rock Classics
Release Date: 17 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Alice Cooper Brutal Planet Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Brutal Planet 4:40
Wicked Young Man 3:50
Sanctuary 4:00
Blow Me A Kiss 3:19
Eat Some More 4:36
Pick Up The Bones 5:16
Pessi-Mystic 4:56
Gimme 4:47
It's The Little Things 4:12
Take It Like A Woman 4:13
Cold Machines 4:16
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal