Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

ME Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Terrible Records
Release Date: 11 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add ME Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

EMPRESS OF ME Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Everything Is You
2. Water Water
3. Standard
4. How Do You Do It
5. To Get By
6. Kitty Kat
7. Need Myself
8. Make Up
9. Threat
10. Icon
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal