Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Live At Metropolis Studios Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Public Enemy

Label: UMC
Release Date: 04 September 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Live At Metropolis Studios Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99
NOW £9.99! Save £10.00

Public Enemy Live At Metropolis Studios Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

On August 6, 2014, Hip-Hop legends Public Enemy performed at Londonís world-renowned Metropolis Studios in the most intimate gig of their career.This stunning performance will be available as a Standard DVD in Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound, PCM and Stereo, as well as a High Definition, 1080p Blu-ray disc. The soundtrack to Live from Metropolis Studios will also be released as a 2-CD audio set, a double black vinyl LP set, plus a Limited Edition Super Deluxe box set which includes the Blu-ray disc, the 2-CD soundtrack, a double vinyl LP specially pressed on clear vinyl, a 12Ē Booklet and an MP3 download voucher.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. Lost At Birth
3. Miuzi Weighs A Ton
4. Get Up Stand Up
5. Rebel Without A Pause
6. 911 Is A Joke
7. Welcome To The Terrordome
8. Hoovermusic
9. Black Steel In The Hour / Do You Wanna Go Our Way
10. Show 'Em Whatcha Got
11. Bring The Noise

Disc: 2
1. Don't Believe The Hype
2. Can't Truss It
3. He Got Game
4. Night Of The Living Baseheads
5. I Shall Not Be Moved
6. Fight The Power (Soul Power - Who Stole This Soul)
7. Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man
8. 31 Flavors
9. Shut 'Em Down
10. Harder Than You Think
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal