Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Brace The Wave Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Lou Barlow

Label: Domino Records
Release Date: 04 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Brace The Wave Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Lou Barlow Brace The Wave Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· Lou Barlow’s first solo release in six years comes as a follow-up to 2009’s ‘Goodnight Unknown’ and marks the third release under his own name.
· The album was recorded in six days with Justin Pizzoferrato (who engineered the three Dinosaur Jr. ‘reunion’ albums).
· Barlow’s extensive and celebrated discography
includes releases from Dinosaur Jr., Sebadoh, Folk
Implosion and his first solo endeavour, Sentridoh.
· In the words of the great man himself, these songs find him “less fretful, still restless.”
· Vinyl format includes digital download.

Featured Tracks:
1. Redeemed
2. Nerve
3. Moving
4. Pulse
5. Wave
6. Lazy
7. Boundaries
8. C & E
9. Repeat
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal