Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

So Wrong, It's Right Limited Vinyl LP

All Time Low

Label: Hopeless
Release Date: 04 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add So Wrong, It's Right Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

All Time Low So Wrong, It's Right Limited Vinyl LP

· ‘Put Up Or Shut Up’: All Time Low’s debut EP is now available on vinyl for the first time. ‘Put Up Or Shut Up’ was the band’s introduction and assault on the pop-punk scene.
· ‘So Wrong, It’s Right’: All Time Low’s debut full length is also finally available on vinyl. ‘So Wrong, It’s Right’ shows the band developing into their own and features the band’s classic ‘Dear Maria, Count Me In’.
· Previous album sales exceeding one million worldwide.
· For fans of You Me At Six, Fall Out Boy, 5 Seconds Of Summer.

Featured Tracks:
1. This Is How We Do
2. Let It Roll
3. Six Feet Under the Stars
4. Holly (Would You Turn Me On?)
5. The Beach
6. Dear Maria, Count Me In
7. Shameless
8. Remembering Sunday
9. Vegas
10. Stay Awake (Dreams Only Last for a Night)
11. Come One, Come All
12. Poppin' Champagne
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal