Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Original High Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Parlophone
Release Date: 28 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Original High Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

ADAM LAMBERT The Original High Limited Vinyl LP

Adam Lambertís latest album, now released on 130g black vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Ghost Town
2. The Original High
3. Another Lonely Night
4. Underground
5. There I Said It
6. Rumors (feat. Tove Lo)

Disc: 2
1. Evil In The Night
2. Lucy (feat. Brian May)
3. Things I Didn't Say
4. The Light
5. Heavy Fire
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal