Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Gates Limited Vinyl LP

Young Empires

Label: Votiv
Release Date: 04 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Gates Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Young Empires The Gates Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Mercy
2. The Gates
3. So Cruel
4. Ghosts
5. Stranglehold
6. House Lights
7. Never Die Young
8. The Unknown
9. Sunshine
10. Uncover Your Eyes
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal