Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Personal Computer Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Weird World
Release Date: 28 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Personal Computer Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Silicon Personal Computer Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· Silicon is Kody Nielson, a songwriter, producer and visual artist from Auckland, New Zealand, formerly of cult Flying Nun band The Mint Chicks, a group he started with his brother Ruban - now of Unknown Mortal Orchestra.
· ‘Personal Computer’ is a seductive electronic pop
record that pits Nielson’s brilliant soul, funk and disco influenced songwriting against a backdrop of extra-terrestrial noir sonics, calling to mind the varied likes of Flying Lotus, Panda Bear and Portishead in the process.
· LP formats include digital download.

Featured Tracks:
1. Personal Computer
2. Cellphone
3. Sumarine
4. God Emoji
5. Burning Sugar
6. Little Dancing Baby
7. I Can See Paradise
8. Love Peace
9. Blow
10. Dope
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal