Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Without You I'm Nothing Limited Edition Yellow 180g Vinyl LP


Label: UMC/Mercury
Release Date: 25 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 29.99

Placebo Without You I'm Nothing Limited Edition Yellow Reissue 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Please note this is Yellow not red vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Pure Morning
2. Brick Shithouse
3. You Don't Care About Us
4. Ask for Answers
5. Without You I'm Nothing
6. Allergic
7. The Crawl
8. Every You Every Me
9. My Sweet Prince
10. Summer's Gone
11. Scared of Girls
12. Burger Queen
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal