Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Meliora Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Spinefarm Records
Release Date: 21 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Meliora Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Ghost Meliora Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Spirit
2. From the Pinnacle to the Pit
3. Cirice
4. Spöksonat
5. He Is
6. Mummy Dust
7. Majesty
8. Devil Church
9. Absolution
10. Deus in Absentia
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal