Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rock 'n' Roll Limited Vinyl LP


Label: F-Bomb
Release Date: 21 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Rock 'n' Roll Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Buckcherry Rock 'n' Roll Limited Vinyl LP

7th Album from the band. On their album Rock ‘n’ Roll, the Los Angeles quintet—Josh Todd [vocals], Keith Nelson [guitar], Stevie D. [guitar], Xavier Muriel [drums], and Kelly LeMieux [bass]—staunchly uphold the commandments of rock music with an arsenal of new anthems primed to explode on impact and teeming with riotous energy, sexy swagger, and primal chops intact. It’s something that the boys have done since day one, but it’s more necessary now than ever.

Featured Tracks:
1. Bring It On Back
2. Tight Pants
3. Wish to Carry On
4. The Feeling Never Dies
5. Cradle
6. The Madness
7. Wood
8. Rain's Falling
9. Sex Appeal
10. Get With It
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal