Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

A Paradise Limited Vinyl LP

Gwilym Gold

Label: Brille Records
Release Date: 21 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add A Paradise Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Gwilym Gold A Paradise Limited Vinyl LP

· Gwilym Gold releases his debut album ‘A Paradise’ via Brille Records on CD, LP and digital download formats.
· Accompanying visuals by artist Colin Henderson.
· Much of ‘A Paradise’ was composed by Gwilym alone at home at the piano, before he took the songs to co-producer and longtime collaborator Lexxx (Wild Beasts, Fatima Al Qadiri, Darkstar). The two then spent the best part of a year together in a small room in Konk Studios, London, toiling on this extended labour of love.
· There are also co-production contributions from James Young of Darkstar, True Panther artist Hyetal and Bullion, whilst four songs feature composer Nico Muhly’s verdant, dizzying string arrangements.
· For fans of Sigor Ros, Beach House, Father John
Misty and The Knife.

Featured Tracks:
1. A Greener World
2. Breathless
3. Triumph
4. Breath Alone
5. Uninvited
6. Flex
7. Muscle
8. Unknown
9. Evergreen
10. I Know, I Know
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal