Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Sex Packets Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: Rhino
Release Date: 21 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sex Packets Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

DIGITAL UNDERGROUND Sex Packets Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The Humpty Dance
2. The Way We Swing
3. Packet Prelude
4. Sex Packets
5. Street Scene
6. Packet Man

Disc: 2
1. Freaks Of The Industry
2. Underwater Rimes (Remix)
3. The New Jazz (One)
4. Rhymin' On The Funk
5. The Danger Zone
6. Packet Reprise
7. Doowutchyalike
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal