Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Company Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Weird World
Release Date: 14 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Company Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 18.99

Slime Company Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Featured Tracks:
1. Thurible
2. Striding Edge
3. Hot Dog
4. My Company
5. In One Year
6. Symptoms
7. The Way of Asprilla
8. At Sea Again (Feat. Selah Sue)
9. Patricia's Stories (Feat. Jeremiah Jae)
10. Down and Tell
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal