Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Imaginary Man Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

Rayland Baxter

Label: ATO Records
Release Date: 14 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Imaginary Man Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album To Basket £16.99

Rayland Baxter Imaginary Man Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

· ‘Imaginary Man’ follows Rayland Baxter’s highly praised debut ‘feathers & fishHooks’, which was released in 2012. Since then Baxter has toured alongside Grace Potter & The Nocturnals, Kacey Musgraves, The Head & The Heart, Shakey Graves, Boz Scaggs and Tedeschi Trucks Band, among many others.
· ‘Imaginary Man’ is released on ATO Records.
· LP includes a copy of the album on CD.

Featured Tracks:
1. Mr. Rodriguez
2. Oh My Captain
3. Mother Mother
4. Yellow Eyes
5. Rugged Lovers
6. Young Man
7. All in My Head
8. Freakin' Me Out
9. Memories of Old Hickory
10. Your Love
11. Lady of the Desert
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal