Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Desire Lines Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Distiller Music
Release Date: 13 November 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Desire Lines Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99
NOW 9.99! Save 7.00

Fictonian Desire Lines Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Anticipation
2. Make It Be Ours
3. Kettle of Fish
4. Vacillation
5. The Hat
6. Moira Junction
7. Little Blue Book
8. Mrs Jones
9. Double Negative
10. I Remember
11. Full Circle Influence
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal