Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Jurassic World OMPS Limited Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Michael Giachinno

Label: Mondo
Release Date: 09 October 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Jurassic World OMPS Limited Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 29.99

Michael Giachinno Jurassic World Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Limited Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Mondo is pleased to announce a first vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to this year's biggest blockbuster: Jurassic World - composed by the incredibly talented and prolific Michael Giacchino. Deftly balancing the playful heart, warm nostalgia and action packed elements of this film, the soundtrack to Jurassic World crafts unique earworm melodies that stand triumphantly in the canon of this franchise's massive musical legacy.

Featuring original artwork by Stan & Vince. Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Bury the Hatchling
2. The Family That Strays Together
3. Welcome to Jurassic World
4. As the Jurassic World Turns
5. Clearly His First Rodeo
6. Owen You Nothing
7. Indominus Wrecks
8. Gyrosphere of Influence
9. Pavane for a Dead Apatosaurus
10. Fits and Jumpstarts
11. The Dimorphodon Shuffle
12. Love in the Time of Pterosauria

Disc: 2
1. Chasing the Dragons
2. Raptor Your Heart Out
3. Costa Rican Standoff
4. Our Rex Is Bigger Than Yours
5. Growl and Make Up
6. Nine to Survival Job
7. The Park Is Closed
8. Jurassic World Suite
9. It's a Small Jurassic World
10. The Hammond Lab Overture
11. The Brockway Monorail
12. Sunrise O'er Jurassic World
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal