Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Garage Inc Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 3LP Set


Label: UMC
Release Date: 24 July 2015
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Out of Stock £24.99

Metallica Garage Inc Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 3LP Set

Universal Music are proud to present Metallica’s complete studio album catalogue on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. For the first time ever these LPs will now be made permanently available.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Free Speech For The Dumb
2. It's Electric
3. Sabbra Cadabra
4. Turn The Page
5. Die, Die My Darling
6. Loverman
7. Mercyful Fate

Disc: 2
1. Astronomy
2. Whiskey In The Jar
3. Tuesday's Gone
4. The More I See
5. Helpless
6. The Small Hours
7. The Wait
8. Crash Course In Brain Surgery
9. Last Caress / Green Hell

Disc: 3
1. Am I Evil?
2. Blitzkrieg
3. Breadfan
4. The Prince
5. Stone Cold Crazy
6. So What
7. Killing Time
8. Overkill
9. Damage Case
10. Stone Dead Forever
11. Too Late Too Late
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal