Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Metallica Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: UMC
Release Date: 24 July 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £18.99

Metallica Self Titled Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

The Classic Metallica Album.

Featured Tracks:
1. Enter Sandman
2. Sad But True
3. Holier Than Thou
4. The Unforgiven
5. Wherever I May Roam
6. Don't Tread On Me
7. Through the Never
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Of Wolf and Man
10. The God That Failed
11. My Friend of Misery
12. The Struggle Within
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal