Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

S&M Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 24 July 2015
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Out of Stock £24.99

Metallica S&M Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Universal Music are proud to present Metallica’s complete studio album catalogue on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. For the first time ever these LPs will now be made permanently available, where these titles have been streamlined into new formats for 2015.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The Ecstasy of Gold
2. The Call Of The Ktulu
3. Master of Puppets
4. Of Wolf and Man
5. The Thing That Should Not Be
6. Fuel
7. The Memory Remains

Disc: 2
1. No Leaf Clover
2. Hero of the Day
3. Devil's Dance
4. Bleeding Me
5. Nothing Else Matters
6. Until It Sleeps
7. For Whom The Bells Tolls
8. Human

Disc: 3
1. Wherever I May Roam
2. Outlaw Torn
3. Sad But True
4. One
5. Enter Sandman
6. Battery
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal