Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

PACKED Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP


Label: Demon Records
Release Date: 14 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add PACKED Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

THE PRETENDERS PACKED Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

Demon Records are excited to announce 8 x stunning individual vinyl issues of the Pretenders catalogue between 1980 – 1999.
The LP sets include studio album reissues and two albums released on the format for the first time, all cut from the latest digital remasters and pressed on high-quality 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl.
The releases, scheduled for an August 7th 2015 release, take the Demon Records catalogue to over 100 releases, a fine way to celebrate!

Featured Tracks:
1. Never Do That
2. Let's Make a Pact
3. Millionaires
4. May This Be Love
5. No Guarantee
6. When Will I See You
7. Sense of Purpose
8. Downtown (Akron)
9. How Do I Miss You?
10. Hold a Candle to This
11. Criminal
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal