Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker Suite Limited Vinyl LP

Herbert von Karajan

Label: Decca Classics
Release Date: 11 September 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker Suite Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Herbert von Karajan Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker Suite Limited Vinyl LP

4 iconic albums back on vinyl. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios from orignial analogue tapes.

Featured Tracks:
1. 1. Miniature Overture
2. March
3. Dance Of The Sugar-Plum Fairy
4. Russian Dance (Trepak)
5. Arabian Dance (Coffee)
6. Chinese Dance (Tea)
7. Dance Of The Reed-Pipes
8. 3. Waltz Of The Flowers
9. 1. Morning mood
10. 2. Aase's death
11. 3. Anitra's dance
12. 4. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
13. 1. The Abduction (Ingrid's lament)
14. 4. Solveig's song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal