Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Stay True Limited Vinyl LP


Label: UNFD
Release Date: 07 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Stay True Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

DEEZ NUTS Stay True Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Stay True
2. Damn Right
3. Love Hate
4. Fuck What You Think
5. I Hustle Everyday
6. It's Like That, And That's The Way It Is
7. Tonight We're Going To Party...
8. Like There's No Tomorrow
9. Your Mother Should've Swallowed You
10. Move Back
11. Never Grow Up
12. Fuck The World
13. Fight For Your Right
14. In Your Mouth
15. There's a Party Over Here Ain't Shit Over There
16. Rep Your Hood
17. Fair Weather Fans
18. Sex Sells
19. BF & FF
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal