Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ROBOCOP - O.S.T. Limited Silver Vinyl 2LP Set

Basil Poledouris

Label: US Import
Release Date: 14 July 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add ROBOCOP - O.S.T.  Limited Silver Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £29.99

Basil Poledouris ROBOCOP - O.S.T. Limited Silver Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Main Title,
2. Have A Heart,
3. O.C.P. Monitors,
4. Twirl,
5. Van Chase,
6. Murphy Dies,
7. Robo Lives,
8. Drive Montage,
9. Helpless Woman,
10. Nukem,
11. Murphy's Dream,
12. Gas Station Blow-Up,
13. Murphy Goes Home,
14. Clarence Frags Bob,
15. Rock Shop,
16. Robo Drives To Jone,
17. Directive Iv,
18. Robo & Ed 209 Fight,
19. Force Shoots Robo,
20. Big Is Better,
21. Care Package,
22. Looking For Me,
23. Across The Board / End Credits.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal