Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Islands Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

The Band

Label: UMC
Release Date: 31 July 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Islands Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 15.99
NOW 9.99! Save 6.00

The Band Islands Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Universal Music are pleased to announce the release of The Band: The Capitol Albums 1968 1977, a limited edition vinyl boxed set containing all 8 albums released during this period by the Canadian-American roots rock group. We will be releasing breakout Back To Black editions of all titles at the same time; all LPs are lifetime products, 180gm vinyl and come with download cards.

Featured Tracks:
1. Right As Rain
2. Street Walker
3. Let the Night Fall
4. Ain't That a Lot of Love
5. Christmas Must Be Tonight
6. Islands
7. The Saga of Pepote Rouge
8. Georgia On My Mind
9. Knockin' Lost John
10. Livin' in a Dream
11. Twilight
12. Georgia On My Mind
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal