Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

FOREVER MAN Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Eric Clapton

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 31 July 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add FOREVER MAN Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Eric Clapton FOREVER MAN Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Compilation album of songs from the British guitarist's solo career spanning three decades. The album debuted at #8 in the UK Albums Chart and features the songs 'Motherless Child', 'Terraplane Blues' and 'Sweet Home Chicago' as well as collaborations with J.J. Cale and B.B. King.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Gotta Get Over
2. I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart
3. Anyway The Wind Blows - J.J. Cale & Eric Clapton
4. My Father's Eyes
5. Motherless Child

Disc: 2
1. Pretending
2. Little Queen Of Spades
3. Bad Love
4. Behind The Mask

Disc: 3
1. Tears In Heaven
2. Change The World
3. Call Me The Breeze
4. Forever Man
5. Riding With The King - Eric Clapton & B.B. King

Disc: 4
1. It's In The Way That You Use It
2. Circus
3. Got You On My Mind
4. Travelin' Alone
5. Revolution
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal