Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Guilt Machine On This Perfect Day Ltd 180gram 2LP Set+Down'd

Arjen Lucassen's Guilt Machine

Label: Provogue
Release Date: 18 September 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Guilt Machine On This Perfect Day Ltd 180gram 2LP Set+Down'd To Basket £16.99

Arjen Lucassen's Guilt Machine On This Perfect Day Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

As Ayreon fans have come to expect from Arjen Lucassen, the music of Guilt Machine ranges from dark and heavy to atmospheric and melancholic. But Guilt Machine introduces some new twists, particularly when it comes to the vocals. Rather than recruiting an ensemble cast of vocalists from the prog, rock and metal scene, Arjen enlisted the talents of a single vocalist, Jasper Steverlinck (Arid). The other 2 band members are Chris Maitland (ex-Porcupine Tree) on drums, and Lori Linstruth (ex Stream of Passion) on guitar solos. All other instruments and backing vocals were done by Arjen himself

Featured Tracks:
1.Twisted Coil
2.Leland Street
3.Green and Cream
4.Season of Denial

3.The Stranger Song
5.Fan Messages
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal