Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

It's Automatic Limited Vinyl LP

The Enemy

Label: Vam Records
Release Date: 09 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add It's Automatic Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

The Enemy It's Automatic Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Don't Let Nothing Get In The Way
2. It's Automatic
3. To The Waterfall
4. Everybody Needs Someone
5. Magic
6. Melody
7. So Much Love
8. Some Things
9. Superhero
10. Our Time
11. What's A Boy To Do
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal