Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Quartz Bijou Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

Fly Golden Eagle

Label: ATO Records
Release Date: 31 July 2015
Format: LP+CD

Add Quartz Bijou Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album To Basket £18.99

Fly Golden Eagle Quartz Bijou Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

· Psych-rockers Fly Golden Eagle will release their new album ‘Quartz Bijou’ through ATO Records.
· The band, who recorded the majority of the record with Andrija Tokic in The Bomb Shelter, Nashville, also recently played on some of the most significant albums representing the new Nashville sound, including Benjamin Booker, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Majestico and Alabama Shakes.
· LP includes a copy of the album on CD.

Featured Tracks:
1. You Look Good to Me
2. Horse's Mouth
3. Stepping Stone
4. Magic Steven
5. Tangible Intangible
6. Monolith
7. The Slider
8. Medicine Hat
9. Tehuacana
10. Death Myth
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal