Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

If I've Only One Time Askin'  Limited Vinyl LP

Daniel Romano

Label: New West Records
Release Date: 31 July 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add If I've Only One Time Askin'  Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Daniel Romano If I've Only One Time Askin'  Limited Vinyl LP

· Not quite country, Americana, folk, songwriter or pop, Daniel Romano’s exquisite and expansive new album - ‘If I’ve Only One Time Askin’’, released on New West Records - is pieces of each but ultimately the work of asingular mind.
· As hailed by Rolling Stone, the 11 self-produced and largely self-performed new songs “lead their baritone-voiced creator down a path filled with countrypolitan crooning, honky-tonk heartache and midcentury melodrama.”
· In the two years since his critically acclaimed third full length ‘Come Cry With Me’, Romano has toured North America and Europe extensively, collaborating with and supporting a wide spectrum of artists, including Old Crow Medicine Show, Wanda Jackson, Hurray For The Riff Raff and Caitlin Rose.
· In 2015, Romano again hits the road, touring globally, carrying the low, lonesome sound with him.

Featured Tracks:
1. I'm Gonna Teach You
2. Old Fire Die
3. Strange Faces
4. All the Way Under the Hill
5. If I've Only One Time Askin'
6. The One That Got Away (Came Back Today)
7. There's a Hardship
8. Learning to Do Without Me
9. Two Word Joe
10. If You Go Your Way (I'll Go Blind)
11. Let Me Sleep (At the End of a Dream)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal