Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

VANISHED CRUSADE Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 23 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add VANISHED CRUSADE Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 14.99

FORCED ORDER VANISHED CRUSADE Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

Southern California hardcore and metal underground artists FORCED ORDER and Revelation Records present the debut full-length, Vanished Crusade. This LP features fourteen tracks of hard, fast and heavy metallic hardcore delivered in a similar vein as genre pioneers INTEGRITY, IN COLD BLOOD, and HATEBREED. Alongside scorching metallic riffs, solos, and barked vocals are haunting instrumental pieces, helping to paint a bleak picture of the world. The members are no strangers to the scene and are also in bands like TWITCHING TONGUES and SOUL SEARCH.

Featured Tracks:
1. New Forms
2. Unexist
3. Turn The Knife
4. Sense Walker
5. The Pain Enclosed
6. Blind To Trust
7. Forced Order
8. Retribution
9. Ischys
10. Seven Realms Of Fear
11. Disintegrate
12. March Of The Diseased
13. Dechrau
14. Allanfa
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal