Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Universes Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Seven Davis Jr

Label: Ninja Tune
Release Date: 24 July 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Universes Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £15.99

Seven Davis Jr Universes Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

· From time to time a DJ, vocalist or producer comes along who transcends a particular scene, bridging the gap between disparate movements and uniting tribal music fans. Seven Davis Jr has that talismanic quality. His productions have a rawness; a loose-knit, lolloping groove that seduces even the most steadfastly stubborn of hips.
· Featuring collaborations with his friends Julio Bashmore, fLako and Kutmah, there’s an undeniable funk oozing from every track on Seven Davis Jr’s highly anticipated debut album ‘Universes’.
· Recommended if you like Moodymann, Theo Parrish, Kutmah, Funkineven.
· The 2LP format features five bonus tracks and 180g black vinyl in black paper sleeves housed in a 5mm spined outer sleeve.
· Artwork by Jay Park and Brandy Flower.
· Seven Davis Jr is currently touring his new material with a string of high profile festival dates including Dimensions & Outlook, Gottwood, Dour, Worldwide Festival and Parklife Festival.

Featured Tracks:
1. Imagination
2. Freedom
3. Sunday Morning
4. Everybody Too Cool
5. Good Vibes (Feat. Julio Bashmore)
6. Be a Man (Feat. FLako)
7. Fighters
8. Afterlife (Feat. Kutmah)
9. No Worries
10. Welcome Back
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal