Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

OST : IRON MAN Limited Edition 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Silva Screen Records
Release Date: 07 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add OST : IRON MAN Limited Edition 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

OST : IRON MAN Limited Edition 180gram Vinyl LP

Emmy Award winning Ramin Djawadi’s powerful, pulsating, contemporary score to Marvel’s masterpiece Iron Man appears here on black vinyl for the first time. Produced by Hans Zimmer, the album includes the previously unreleased 1960s Iron Man Theme from the animated TV series and a bonus track from California trash giants Suicidal Tendencies.

Featured Tracks:
A Side
1. Driving With The Top Down
2. Iron Man (2008 Version)
3. Merchant Of Death
4. Trinkets To Kill A Prince
5. Mark I
6. Fireman
7. Vacation's Over
8. Golden Egg
9. Damn Kid
10. Mark II

B Side
1. Extra Dry, Extra Olives
2. Iron Man
3. Gulmira
4. Are Those Bullet Holes?
5. Section 16
6. Iron Monger
7. Arc Reaktor
8. Institutionalized
9. Iron Man 60s Theme
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal