Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Peacers Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Drag City
Release Date: 17 July 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Peacers Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Peacers Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. At the Milkshake Hop
2. R. J. D. (Salam)
3. Laze It
4. Institution Shave
5. Piccolo and Ant
6. Mary Jane/Glorious Sunrise
7. The Kid
8. Heiress Chilton
9. Kick On the Plane
10. Scandi Mindy
11. Clay Center, KS
12. Leicester Bride
13. Drama Ensues
14. Blume
15. Super Francisco
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal