Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

More Signal More Noise Limited Vinyl LP

Asian Dub Foundation

Release Date: 10 July 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add More Signal More Noise Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Asian Dub Foundation More Signal More Noise Limited Vinyl LP

Famed for their electrifying fusion of punk rock, electronic beats, reggae, bhangra, hip-hop and politics, the one-time Mercury nominees & NME Award winners return with a freshly reinvigorated & retooled line-up to release their career defining best with Adrian Sherwood back at the controls. 'More Signal More Noise' showcases a band shot-through with a new found sense of positive energy, militancy and purpose. Recorded in just 3 days and mixed in another 3, its urgency and pure joyousness shine.

Featured Tracks:
Zig Zag Nation
The Signal & The Noise
Radio Bubblegum
Blade Ragga
Stand Up
Flyover 2015
Get Lost Bashar
Fall Of The House Of Cards
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal