Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rocks Donington 2014 Limited Gatefold Vinyl 3LP Set + DVD


Label: Eagle Vision
Release Date: 04 September 2015
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Rocks Donington 2014 Limited Gatefold Vinyl 3LP Set + DVD To Basket £24.99

Aerosmith Rocks Donington 2014 Limited Gatefold Vinyl 3LP Set + DVD

Aerosmith Rocks Donington 2014 is much more than just a great gig. It is a lasting document of the powerful and explosive bond that these five men – Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Brad Whitford, Tom Hamilton and Joey Kramer – have made with each other and with fans of rock ‘n’ roll everywhere. The film captures Aerosmith headlining the massive Download Festival at Donington Park with all their attitude and talent-drenched beauty as they deliver a blistering set of their greatest hits. It is a true once-in-a-lifetime rock ‘n’ roll experience to treasure and remember forever.

Featured Tracks:
(LP Side A): 1) Train Kept A-Rollin’ 2) Eat The Rich 3) Love In An Elevator

(LP Side B): 4) Cryin’ 5) Jaded 6) Livin’ On The Edge

(LP Side C): 7) Last Child 8) Freedom Fighter 9) Same Old Song And Dance 10) Janie’s Got A Gun

(LP Side D): 11) Toys In The Attic 12) I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing 13) No More No More 14) Come Together (LP Side E): 15) Dude (Looks Like A Lady) 16) Walk This Way 17) Home Tonight 18) Dream On

(LP Side F): 19) Sweet Emotion 20) Mama Kin / Mannish Boy
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal