Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Got Your Six Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Five Finger Death Punch

Label: Eleven Seven Music
Release Date: 25 September 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Got Your Six Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £15.99

Five Finger Death Punch Got Your Six Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH (5FDP) is a rock band from Los Angeles. Formed in 2005, the group’s name is derived from classic martial arts cinema. The band consists of vocalist Ivan Moody, guitarists Zoltan Bathory and Jason Hook, bassist Chris Kael, and drummer Jeremy Spencer.

Recorded with acclaimed producer Kevin Churko at his studio The Hideout in Las Vegas ‘Got Your Six’ is the bands 6th studio album. In 2013 the band released two studio albums ‘The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell’ volumes 1 and 2 respectively. Combined they have sold in excess of 1m worldwide.

Featured Tracks:
1. Got Your Six
2. Jekyll and Hyde
3. Wash It All Away
4. Ain’t My Last Dance
5. My Nemesis
6. No Sudden Movement
7. Question Everything
8. Hell To Pay
9. Digging My Own Grave
10. Meet My Maker
11. Boots and Blood
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal