Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Keasby Nights Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Streetlight Manifesto

Label: Victory Records
Release Date: 22 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Keasby Nights Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £14.99

Streetlight Manifesto Keasby Nights Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· A Victory Records classic now available on vinyl once again.
· Streetlight Manifesto have sold over 300,000 albums in the US.
· Comes with an MP3 download.

Featured Tracks:
1. Dear Sergio
2. Sick and Sad
3. Keasbey Nights
4. Day In, Day Out
5. Walking Away
6. Giving Up, Giving In
7. On and On and On
8. Riding the Fourth Wave
9. This One Goes Out To...
10. Supernothing
11. 9mm and a Three Piece Suit
12. Kristina, She Don't Know I Exist
13. As the Footsteps Die Out Forever
14. 1234 1234
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal