Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Restless Ones Limited Vinyl LP

Heartless Bastards

Label: Partisan Records
Release Date: 22 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Restless Ones Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Heartless Bastards Restless Ones Limited Vinyl LP

· Heartless Bastards have spent the past decade in motion, boldly pushing their unique brand of rock ‘n’ roll into new shapes over four acclaimed albums and nearly non-stop roadwork.
· The band’s latest studio recording, ‘Restless Ones’, the follow-up to 2012’s breakthrough ‘Arrow’, is produced by John Congleton (St. Vincent, Angel Olsen, Swans) and finds singer / songwriter Erika Wennerstrom exploring as-yet-unvisited avenues of sound and sensation, her bravery and ambition readily apparent in the emotional timbre and the sheer physicality of her songs.

Featured Tracks:
1. Wind Up Bird
2. Gates of Dawn
3. Black Cloud
4. Hi-line
5. Journey
6. Pocket Full of Thirst
7. Into the Light
8. The Fool
9. Eastern Wind
10. Tristessa
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal