Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Until I Feel Nothing Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Victory Records
Release Date: 22 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Until I Feel Nothing Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £14.99

Carnifex Until I Feel Nothing Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· A Victory Records classic now available on vinyl once again.
· “Superb musicianship” - Revolver
· “Out to wreak maximum damage on anyone within
earshot of their furious assault” - Alternative Press
· “Bludgeons you senseless with utterly gigantic grooves” - Alternative Press
· “Sheer brutality” - Absolute Punk
· “An unrelenting hybrid of thrash, black metal and
deathcore” - Revolver
· Carnifex have sold over 100,000 albums worldwide.
· Carnifex have toured the world several times over with the biggest names in metal including: Obituary, The Black Dahlia Murder, Unearth, Whitechapel, Emmure, Dying Fetus, Parkway Drive, Oceano and Within The Ruins.
· Comes with an MP3 download.

Featured Tracks:
1. Deathwish
2. We Spoke of Lies
3. A Grave to Blame
4. Dead But Dreaming
5. Creation Defaced
6. Dehumanized
7. Until I Feel Nothing
8. Never Forgive Me
9. Wretched Entropy
10. Curse My Name
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal