Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Lonely Are The Brave Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Maverick Sabre

Label: UMC
Release Date: 29 June 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Lonely Are The Brave Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Maverick Sabre Lonely Are The Brave Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Lonely Are the Brave, the 2012 debut album from vocalist/rapper Maverick Sabre. This is the first time this album has been released on vinyl and includes the singles "Let Me Go", "I Need" and "No One". This release coincides with Mavericks Sabre’s latest album due for release this year.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. I Need
2. Let Me Go
3. Open My Eyes
4. Memories
5. Cold Game
6. No One
7. These Days
8. Sometimes

Disc: 2
1. I Used To Have It All
2. Shooting The Stars
3. I Can Never Be
4. Running Away
5. A Change Is Gonna Come (Acoustic Version)
6. I Don't See The Sun / They Found Him A Gun
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal